[Starrily] Bright Light

Recently, I seized the opportunity to get some rare polishes from Elena‘s blog sale, and Bright Light was among them. This one contains hexagon-shaped neon glitter of various sizes in a clear (although slightly yellow-ish) base: I notice blue, green, pink, yellow and purple.

Bright Light

Since at that day, I still had Snow-White on my nails, I applied to coats of Bright Light over it and sealed it Sally Hansen Insta-Dry.

Bright Light

Bright Light

Bright Light

Close-up view.

Bright Light

Leave a Reply

