[Dior] Snow-White (005)

Found my personal most awesome white ever: Snow-White. This is from the current Diorsnow collection and the most beautiful opaque white I could imagine. Although being sceptical about whites at former times, I am so much into this colour now. Eastern Light became my favourite white nail polish – until I discovered Snow-White.

snow-white

Amazingly, this one is highly pigmented; I did not expect too much at first because most whites need at least two coats – but Snow-White needed one coat to be more opaque than any other white I had used before. Shows below is what I achieved with two coats. No patches and a smooth surface. I was definitely overwhelmed.

snow-white

snow-white

Outdoor photos.

snow-white

snow-white

snow-white

snow-white

3 thoughts on “[Dior] Snow-White (005)

  1. Pingback: [Starrily] Bright Light | caramelfrappé

  2. Pingback: [China Glaze] Daisy Know My Name? | caramelfrappé

  3. Pingback: [China Glaze] Home Sweet House Music | caramelfrappé

Leave a Reply

