[Dior] Glory (660)

I’m back from Fantasy Filmfest Nights and had an amazing time, watching ten more or less substantially different movies, ranging from crime to science-fiction, horror and, of course, fantasy. It was my father whom I got this taste for arthouse and independent films from, and he would have loved the festivals I’m going to. My parents used to go to the movies quite a lot, so I am keeping up with this kind of family tradition. 🙂

Today’s nail varnish is Glory, a watermelon red with a tad of coral and from Dior’s current spring collection.

glory

As with most Dior polishes, this was fine with two coats.

glory

glory

glory

I took these photos a bit later, under different daylight.

glory

glory

My favourite pictures of Glory; somehow the colour matches Bäri’s heart. 🐻

glory

glory

Leave a Reply

