[Chanel] Intemporel

Intemporel is a silver colour. When I heard from Alsterhaus about is release (in Germany) in April but not at their counter, I got mine from France. As for silver shades, I prefer “effect” ones that sparkle, such as Chanel Graphite or Dior Silver Lake. Nevertheless, Intemporel is somewhat pretty, maybe because it’s a limited edition …🙄

Intemporel

This one is shiny (but not mirror-like) – and a bit streaky. Shown below is two coats, and I still have this bump on my ring finger (when I trapped my finger in a door – that really hurt …), please ignore.

Intemporel

Intemporel

Intemporel

Intemporel

Intemporel

Close-up views.

Intemporel intemporel

One thought on “[Chanel] Intemporel

  1. Pingback: [Chanel] Liquid Mirror (#540) | caramelfrappé

Leave a Reply

