[China Glaze] Tongue & Chic

I’ve been quite lazy recently … or busy, looking forward to Fantasy Filmfest Nights taking place in Hamburg next Saturday/Sunday. Moreover, it is Hamburger Stummfilmtage currently, dedicated to silent films and in particular Austrian screenplay writer Carl Mayer. So lots of stuff to discover, and I will spend tomorrow afternoon with my daughter to watch the latest Cinderella movie. 🙂

As for Tongue & Chic, this pretty teal shimmer made its way from Elena‘s place to my stash. I am still fond of China Glaze nail varnishes, they have a great variety of extraordinary shades. Although I do not collect them seriously (compared to Chanel and Dior), I am always happy adding new colours to my stash.

tongue & chic

Shown below are two coats of Tongue & Chic.

tongue & chic

tongue & chic

tongue & chic

tongue & chic

tongue & chic

Close-up view.

tongue & chic

Leave a Reply

