[Dior] Eclosion Top Coat

On Friday, we will be celebrating my mother’s birthday and probably having dinner at her favourite Chinese restaurant, so I thought about applying Eclosion, probably over Lady again (as shown below), or Glory, which I have neither shown not worn yet. I like Eclosion, it’s really colourful and perfect for spring, and it is a bit non-typical for Dior with its glitter particles of different shapes (even bar ones) and sizes.

eclosion

So far, I have tried Eclosion over Trench (while I was at Alsterhaus Dior counter, and they still had the testers only, encouraging me trying Eclosion over my then-Trench mani) and Lady. This is two coats of Lady and one coat of Eclosion.

eclosion

eclosion

eclosion

eclosion

So it is pretty much clear that Eclosion is going to be my party polish, and moreover, I have just heard that we might have some sunny days next weekend too!🙂 Looking forward to this though.

Leave a Reply

