[Essence] Underwater Love

Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂 I hope you are all having a great time. I’m enjoying chirping birds and beautiful spring weather, we have aroung 11 degrees celsius.

I admit that I lacked preparing a “special” post for Valentine’s Day, but I found Underwater Love in my drafts. At least it is (a bit) about feelings, but what is more, this was a present from my daughter and thus it might suit today’s occasion, at least for myself. 😉 Underwater Love is an aqua green base containing glitter, and it stands out for its sugar-y finish, or “crushed candy” as Essence calls it.

Underwater Love

I applied two coats, and photos were already taken in November; I actually wanted to post this for spring or summer – but didn’t. :mrgreen:

Underwater Love

Underwater Love

Underwater Love

Underwater Love

Underwater Love

Close-up view.

Underwater Love

Leave a Reply

