[Butter London] Fiddlesticks

Here is another mani I had applied shortly before Christmas (which at present seems ages ago😯 ), Fiddlesticks. I had worn this raspberry/magenta pink with sparkling glitter particles a couple of months before, at the beginning of last year or so, and I liked it – but the weather was not good enough to take photos, as lighting in the flat was somewhat bad. So here is Fiddlesticks.

fiddlesticks

I have no clue how the name relates to the name of this colour – but it is pretty.🙂 When applying Fiddlesticks, I had a little scratch on my ring finger, thus the plaster.

fiddlesticks

fiddlesticks

fiddlesticks

fiddlesticks

One thought on “[Butter London] Fiddlesticks

Leave a Reply

