[The Hungry Asian] Swell

New Year’s Eve ist going to be soon, and I am (still) in the mood for glitter polishes. Moreover, it has been snowing, and from my parents’ place, I can overlook a wonderful winter landscape, not too far from the river Weser.

This is Swell, consisting of a bright teal base with loads of glitter chunks, dark orange and blue.

swell

Seems like I kept these pictures to show them at the end of this year – I wore Swell in February, when I took the photos (with artificial light).

swell

swell

swell

Close-up view.

swell

Leave a Reply

