[Chanel] Expression (635)

Fantasy Filmfest is over, so what am I gonna do today?:mrgreen: Probably studying the programme of Filmfest Hamburg, starting next week.😉

Here is Expression; despite of spending most of my time in the movie theatre, I somehow managed to pay a visit to Alsterhaus:mrgreen: . I wore this shade for the final day of Fantasy Filmfest, since this year’s logo was a red icon. Expression is red with a slight raspberry undertone.

expression

Moreover, it is deeply pigmented, actually opaque with only one coat. Nevertheless, I applied two coats (shown below). Since this is so pretty, I took lots of photos.

expression

expression

expression

expression

expression

One thought on “[Chanel] Expression (635)

Leave a Reply

