[Chanel] Mirabella

This is Mirabella, a bright orange. I’m a bit late regarding posts of this year’s summer collection, but in fact I have applied Mirabella only recently (i.e. last week), waiting for those hot and sunny days.

mirabella

On the nails, Mirabella is much brighter than in the bottle. If only I had known, I would have tried it earlier!:mrgreen:

mirabella

mirabella

mirabella

mirabella

mirabella

mirabella

I’ve never really worn this shirt but the orange is quite the same.😉

mirabella

4 thoughts on “[Chanel] Mirabella

Leave a Reply

