[China Glaze] That’s Shore Bright

I’m having trouble with my internet connection currently, so I haven’t uploaded new swatch pictures so far. But luckily (or not), there are still lots of drafts. For instance That’s Shore Bright. In the summer, I love neons and pastels, and since I have presented a couple of pastels lately, here is the next neon shade, a bright pink with a tad of lilac.

that's shore bright

Two coats.

that's shore bright

that's shore bright

The next day, I applied a top coat, Essie Good to Go.

that's shore bright

that's shore bright

that's shore bright

that's shore bright

Leave a Reply

