[Dior] Mirage #338

I’ve been having some family issues leading us to an unexpected journey (just a day trip) to Lower Saxony, to visit my parents’ place (although I need to add that my father died almost three years ago, so it’s still my mother living over there) … that’s why I had a busy week and I didn’t really feel like posting.

But that was last week, so here is Mirage #338 (I have a vintage Dior nail varnish of the same name), combining pink and purple.

mirage338_zpseb9465de

When I first saw it, I was not too convinced and opted for Junon, Front Row and Pandore, but then I just wanted to find out how it would look on my nails. And I admit, I like Mirage 338. Very much. 🙂

mirage1_zpsf1931310

mirage2_zpsfd8e978c

mirage3_zps6f49e404

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Mirage #338

Leave a Reply

