[Dior] Captain

Here come the last of the three Transat Manucure nail varnishes of Summer 2014, Captain. It’s a bright tomato red, its formula being a bit, i.e. just the right amount, jelly-ish.

captain

Two coats.

captain

captain

captain

captain

captain

Captain is close to Pandore, which I already compared with Trafalgar 747 (since I have not tried last year’s Trafalgar 657 yet) and Tie & Dye.

Sailor, Yacht or Captain – to be honest, I have not picked a favourite yet, since they are so different. I love the deep blue of Sailor, which is a truly beautiful summer shade. As for Captain, I might wear this all year round, and Yacht simply fits every occasion, it’s a pretty neutral to be worn when I want to draw attention to my lips … you know I also love statement lip colours.😉

Leave a Reply

