[Dior] Front Row

Front Row is one of the latest Dior nail varnishes; it’s a bright pink with a tad of fuchsia, containing a visible shimmer. I picked it mainly because it reminded me of Chanel Tentation and thus I wanted to have a closer look.

front row

Two coats of Front Row. In general, I like it, but to me, it’s more a summer shade, because of the shimmer.

front row

front row

front row

Close-up view.

front row

Here’s a bottle comparison of Front Row and Tentation. Although I haven’t swatched them side by side yet, you may already recognise from the bottles that they are really close. I would probably pick Tentation, I cannot say why, but probable because of its formula, although Front Row dries rather quickly.

front row tentation

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Front Row

  1. Nachdem ich mir Front Row bei P angeschaut hatte, hatte ich auch sofort den Verdacht, daß er wie Tentation aussehen würde. Trotzdem darf er dann nach Ostern zusammen mit Mirage bei mir einziehen.

    Liebe Grüße,
    Elena

    Like

Leave a Reply

