[Dior] Frimas

Thanks to my friend Judi, I’m a happy owner of Frimas. This shade – a beautiful mixture of mauve and beige, combined with a visible shimmer – belongs to Dior’s Holiday Collection of 2013, but I guess that it wasn’t released in Europe, and so Judi helped me (again) getting my hands on this. Thank you so much Judi!🙂

frimas

Here it is, two coats. When I proudly presented it at my favourite Dior counter, one of the ladies said that Frimas might be close to Incognito, except for the shimmer. She might be right, at least it’s a reason to remember that I should wear Incognito again.

frimas

frimas

frimas

Different light.

frimas

frimas

Macro shot.

frimas

Leave a Reply

