[Essie] Cute As A Button

This is Cute As A Button; initially, I planned to post Super Bossa Nova (since this is the shade I’m wearing right now), but then realised that I had already done so in May. Somehow I ended up with Cute As A Button, probably best described as pink with a tiny bit of coral.

cute as a button

It’s a great summer shade, I really like it, also for its brightness. Shown below is two coats, and photos were taken in June 2012 [sic!].🙄

cute as a buttoncute as a button

cute as a button

cute as a button

cute as a button

Leave a Reply

