[Chanel] Angora

I bought Angora while we were on Malta, about two years ago. I found it on a top shelf in a shop in Valletta, too high for me to reach (but my then-husband got it down for me), and it looked quite abandoned. Angora spent another four months in my stash until I swatched it. It’s not really my preferred kind of shade, with its golden base and pearl finish.

angora

Moreover, it’s rather sheer, but of course I’m glad having it in my collection. This is three thin coats.

angora

angora

Leave a Reply

