[Zoya] Blaze

I’m still there but having busy times, not only because Christmas is approaching. I’m very much enjoying my two Ciaté calendars, and I’ve also got another one with tea samples … I love it, since I missed it out last year. Currently, I’m recognising that we are having the first snowfalls for this year, as well as heavy storms coming up, but I haven’t gotten blown away yet, haha! One of my lovely followers, Dandygal, has given me the Liebster Blog Award; normally, I don’t accept awards, but most of the time, I still check them out and try to answer as good as possible, so I will have a look at that later.

For now, it’s an older swatch and Zoya Blaze, which had been given to me by my friend Judi this summer. That’s also why I had it on my nails sometime in August; I liked it, but to me, it’s more a Christmas shade (not only because it is part of Zoya’s 2012 Holiday Collection), so it fits better in the current season.😉 Blaze is a raspberry holo, packed with silver glitter particles.

blaze

Two coats. I might have said before that both formula and application of Zoya nail varnishes are great.

blaze

blaze

blaze

blaze

Close-up view.

blaze

2 thoughts on “[Zoya] Blaze

Leave a Reply

