[Dior] Rosalba

Another one of the Asia exclusives … Rosalba is a rather sheer pink nude, a tad darker than Dior Ivory. It’s not really my usual choice of colors, also for its sheerness.

pink nude

Four thin coats … but I did my best to make this look pretty on my nails. 😉 Photos were taken under artificial light and I recognise that it makes Rosalba looking like containg a proportion of beige, but it’s actually more like in the bottle picture.

rosalba

rosalba

rosalba

rosalba

Leave a Reply

