[Dior] Bahia Duo #667 (aka Pink Graffiti)

This one is from their summer collection, Bird of Paradise (which I bought in May, thus I’ve had this for a while). I’m into pink these days, wearing e. g. Ahoy and Darling (one of the latest Diors) … I loved the Bahia shade #667 immediately, since it’s a bright pink.

667

Later, I knew why this was so awesome because Bahia #667 is identical to another Dior, Pink Graffiti. Which belongs to my favourite pinks, if not my favourite pink of all time (ignoring Koala Bear-y in this case😉 ).

667

667

bahia 667

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Bahia Duo #667 (aka Pink Graffiti)

Leave a Reply

