I’m back!

More or less, since I had stayed in Hamburg, of course, but for eight days, the Cinemaxx Dammtor movie theatre had become kind of my second home (and Bäri Bäri’s too), to attend Fantasy Filmfest … nevertheless, I did my nails almost every day, e.g. Twenty Ten (The Hungry Asian), Chanel Alchimie (since A Field in England, directed by Ben Wheatley, contained this topic partially), Zoya LC, Green Palm Tree by p2. On the final day, I wore Matte Is Murder (ManGlaze).

I loved Animals because there was an animated teddy bear. My personal highlight was Love Eternal; ist’s about a young man being fascinated by people to wish to die and wanting to be close to them.

Some impressions, although no nail varnish pics … 🙄

Getting ready. 😉

fff

fff

Sometimes we had a double seat. :mrgreen:

fff

fff

fff

Leave a Reply

