[Chanel] Cherry

Currently the oldest Chanel swatch in my database, since photos were taken in april 2012 …🙄 Cherry is indeed a cherry red, with a jelly finish. I managed to get my hands on this by buing it as part of a bunch of various varnishes (this lot containing Kiko, Sephora and OPI as well), and I liked Cherry in the bottle very much, but was a bit disappointed when seeing it on my nails.

cherry

I guess this was because it’s not my favourite kind of red, and moreover, I’m not the biggest fan of jelly finishes. Not really.

cherry

cherry

cherry

cherry

Leave a Reply

