[a-england] Jane Eyre

I adore each of the collections by a-england, but the Gothic Beauties contain some of my favourite shades. Jane Eyre has a black base with a noticeable eggplant/wine red shimmer. I read the book during my final year at school, like so many classic novels.

jane eyre

Two coats. Gosh, it was at the end of November last year when I took those photos … And because of the time of the year, all of them were taken under artificial light.

jane eyre

jane eyre

jane eyre

jane eyre

jane eyre

Close-up view. Don’t even remember how I managed to capture this.😉
jane eyre

2 thoughts on “[a-england] Jane Eyre

Leave a Reply

