[Dior] #280 Pink Magic

I’m not really a fan of light pinks and i know that Pink Magic looks a bit weird in combination with my skintone … but nevertheless, this is such a pretty shade, made for a princess.😉 It’s a baby pink packed with small glassflecks.

pink magic

Two coats. This has a visible sparkle.

pink magic

pink magic

pink magic

pink magic

pink magic

Macro view. I can’t say any more about Pink Magic, since I bought my bottle via eBay a couple of months ago. I’ve heard that the Addict collection is probably still available in the UK (although I’ve never seen any of those varnishes myself, when I was in Durham, or even in duty-free shops), but I couldn’t check for myself.

pink magic

Leave a Reply

