[Chanel] Azuré

Azuré is the third polish of Chanel’s 2013 summer collection. I received from Judi from the States, it was a lucky coincidence, since this time, I didn’t want to buy the varnishes from Alsterhaus, for various reasons… Judi, moreover, had to Azurés – and that’s how I got mine. 🙂

This is a metallic turquoise/greenish duochrome, reminding of an ocean. Since we finally had some sunny days, I tried this with my tanned skin.

azuré

azuré

azuré

azuré

azuré

And because of the same sunny weather, I managed to take a close-up shot of Azuré.

azuré

2 thoughts on “[Chanel] Azuré

Leave a Reply

