[China Glaze] Fancy Pants

I’ve spent a couple of days thinking about which shade I should post next, and I ended up with Fancy Pants, since this is not only pretty but rather interesting too – a cornflower, or muted, blue with pink and copper shimmer. Fancy Pants belongs to the Avant Garden collection.

fancy pants

Two coats and shown under artificial light. In the meantime, we’ve had some sunny days, so I guess I should wear Fancy Pants again!

fancy pants

fancy pants

fancy pants

fancy pants

Nevertheless, I managed doing a macro shot, which might give you an idea of the copper shimmer.🙂

fancy pants

One thought on “[China Glaze] Fancy Pants

Leave a Reply

