[Dior] Pastèque

Probably, it’s going to be a Dior week!🙂 Here is Pastèque, a watermelon shade (in the picture, it looks a bit too orange-y).

pastèque

I love this, looking at it makes me happy. It’s so bright and beautiful. Two coats.

pastèque

pastèque

pastèque

Here is a bottle comparison with Lucky (on the left), one of my favourite Dior releases of 2012. Lucky is a bit darker.

lucky pastèque

lucky pastèque

I also compared Pastèque to Essie Status Symbol. (Since I have not swatched Status Symbol yet, I don’t know how it looks on the nail.)

varnishes

One thought on “[Dior] Pastèque

  1. Pingback: [Dior] Capeline (658) | caramelfrappé

Leave a Reply

