[Dior] Améthyste

Here’s one of my favourite vintage Dior varnishes, Améthyste (I got this from my husband… thank you so much!). This is pretty complex, with a magenta/purple base and blue-ish, purple and magenta shimmer particles. Definitely my pick!

amethyste

amethyste

Swatches are really old; in May last year, I still had those (more or less) long nails. 😉

amethyste

amethyste

amethyste

Close-up shot.

amethyste

Although it’s been one week already, I would love to share with you some impressions of this year’s Fantasy Filmfest Nights. Enjoy!

ffn

ffn

ffn

Ben & Jerry’s ‘The Vermonster’, yummy! Vermont maple syrup, caramelised pecans and caramel.

ffn

Had tortilla chips again. :mrgreen:

ffn

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Améthyste

Leave a Reply

