[Dior] Lime

During last night, it has started to snow again and on the way to school today, we experienced heavy snowfalls. Weird! Or… rather not, since it is still winter. That’s probably why I opted for a bright shade: Lime, which is a, well, lime green, and I love green shades.🙂

lime

Shown below is two coats. It is a bit on the jelly side.

lime

lime

lime

lime

I realise that I’ve been posting irregularly over the past few weeks or so… I had a pretty bad inflammation under my eyes and on my eyelids – due to an allergic reaction -, which caused lots of pain. It just hurt and I looked horrible. It is getting better (I have a great dermatologist), but I had hard times doing my work as a proofreader and copy-editor for a law school… thus I need my eyes.

Anyway, I picked up the four Dior Chérie Bow varnishes today (although I think that the Nail Glow one is kind of a top coat?) and hope to show them soon.🙂

Leave a Reply

