[p2] Frosted Mint

With temperatures still below zero (but rather frost than snow), it seems that winter doesn’t want to end… Frosted Mint is a great winter/snow shade, it is a very pale mint green with a frosty finish, definitely living up to its name. Moreover, I like the bottle shape as much as the colour. Is it a diamond❓

frosted mint

Three coats… and winter nails.😉 The limited edition’s name is Snow Kissed, and it is currently available at various drugstores, such as dm and Budni (these are my favourite ones, since Budni is round the corner, which is very handy regarding the wheather).

frosted mint

frosted mint

frosted mint

Here’s a close up view.

frosted mint#

2 thoughts on “[p2] Frosted Mint

  1. Now that is mint green I could get behind. I love how it has a slight pink shimmer. So pretty!
    Don’t forget about or Nail Polish Lottery Club Facebook page. It would be great if you stopped by and if you like it, click “like”. All the details of the club are explained there. But, I know I told you before, I would love to see you join us!
    Xoxo– Judi
    http://www.middleagedbeauty.wordpress.com also for more. But the real person, who had this brilliant idea is Diana. She can be found at http://www.youtube/user/Dianasmakeupworld
    I hope you check it her channel and subscribe for her.

    Xoxo

    Like

  2. It’s so pale that reminds me of snow and everything glacial!😀
    I loooove that diamond/jewel shaped bottle, plus it’s tiny and cute… who can resist?
    I wish you a colourful 2013!!!!
    xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

