[essence] Chic Reloaded

Happy New Year everyone! new year Hope you had a nice time yesterday. I don’t really miss 2012 and thus am looking forward to what 2013 might bring – apart from (hopefully) loads of beautiful nail varnish shades. 😉

A couple of minutes ago, I painted my nails with Chic Reloaded, which brings back a bit of yesterday’s party mood, since it’s a complex shade and shifting between dark green, grey, purple and whatever! :mrgreen:

chic-reloaded

Two coats.

chic-reloaded1

chic-reloaded2

chic-reloaded4

chic-reloaded3

Close up view.

chic-reloaded

2 thoughts on “[essence] Chic Reloaded

  1. Happy New Year Carla! I loved this polish but I had to throw my little bottle away. It was like trunk to paint chewed gum onto my nails. It is a pretty color. Thanks for sharing.
    All the best to you in 2013.
    Your friend,
    Judi

    Like

Leave a Reply

