[Essie] Where’s My Chauffeur?

I had already mentioned Where’s My Chauffeur in the previous post upon presenting Halo. So here’s Where’s My Chauffeur on its own, its a beautiful crème finish aqua turquoise, part of Essie’s Christmas Collection. This is the mini bottle version. I’m a huge fan of miniature varnishes, since they look so sweet.🙂

where's my chauffeur

Two coats. Pictures were taken under artificial light, it’s getting dark so early!

chauffeur

chauffeur

chauffeur

chauffeur

A quick bottle comparison. China Glaze Aquadelic is a similar shade. Here it is next to Where’s My Chauffeur.

aquadelic - where's my chauffeur

Leave a Reply

