[OPI] On Her Majesty’s Secret Service

I already mentioned On Her Majesty’s Secret Service when posting about The Living Daylights. So here it is on its own.

secret service

Three thin coats. This is such a complex shade, a silver base with a hint of taupe, and the glitter is amazing! At first I thought it is similar to Chanel Graphite, but Graphite is a lighter shade and it’s less sparkling and, overall, more silver. to cut it short, they are pretty different.🙂

secret service

secret service

secret service

Daylight.
secret service

Close up view. It’s georgeous!

secret service

One thought on “[OPI] On Her Majesty’s Secret Service

  1. I have spent the last hour read g your blog, or should I say drooling over all your gorgeous Chanel polishes. I didn’t get to the end but it’s 3:30 am and I need sleep. You have a beautiful collection and I am so happy to have found your blog. Thank you for sharing with us,🙂 Good night.

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Leave a Reply

