[Catrice] Steel My Soul

I’m wearing Steel My Soul by Catrice today, for the second time, since I like its colour and application. It’s taupe with a hint of lilac or somewhat close to these shades, with a noticeable golden shimmer.

steel my soul

By Catrice, this kind of finish is called “Brushed Metal Effect”, and it’s a bit gritty. If you add top coat (sadly I didn’t take any photos using top coat on Steel My Soul), this will bring out the shimmer particles.

steel my soul

steel my soul

steel my soul

Close up view.

steel my soul

2 thoughts on “[Catrice] Steel My Soul

    • ich muss jetzt gerade an den butter-lack denken (habe den namen vergessen), aber der steel my soul ist nicht so ein schlimmer “topcoat eater”.😉 die farbe ist wirklich hübsch, habe ihn nicht umsonst schon zweimal getragen, und das auch noch innerhalb von drei wochen.

      Like

Leave a Reply

