[A England] Bridal Veil

This is the oldest swatch among my drafts – from April!😯 Maybe because I couldn’t manage to capture the holographic effect, I’m not sure, but Bridal Veil is a stunning charcoal holo shade.

bridal veil

Two coats. I took these photos ages ago…

bridal veil

bridal veil

bridal veil

bridal veil

When I look at these I guess that I should grab Bridal Veil again and give it another try, since it’s really beautiful and also pretty unique. Adina from A England does amazing holos!🙂

Leave a Reply

