[butter LONDON] Victoriana

Recently, Alsterhaus department store had a clearout sale of their butter LONDON varnishes – 50 per cent off.🙂 I chose Dosh, Wallis and Victoriana, which is a grey-ish blue, containing a slight tad of green (really just a bit), as well as silver glitter.

victoriana

It’s opaque with just one coat🙂 , however, shown below are two coats.

victoriana

victoriana

victoriana

And a close up view, a bit blurred… sorry!

https://i1.wp.com/i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq268/kirschkernchen/swatches5/victoriana-close.jpg

2 thoughts on “[butter LONDON] Victoriana

    • Hi Judi – Sure I will! Wallis is such a beautiful shade… I’m currently living in some kind of temporary accommodation, due to a huge building site next to our actual place; thus I don’t have all of my stash with me but I took Wallis with me today and hope that I will have a swatch ready soon.🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

