[Dior] Exquis

I realised that I haven’t posted a Dior varnish for quite a while (and there are so many more, got the Nude Collection polishes last Tuesday), and here is one of the oldest draft posts I had saved: the beautiful Exquis from Dior’s Holiday Collection 2011. My husband bought it directly at the Dior boutique, Avenue Montaigne, when he was in France at the end of November 2011.🙂

exquis

I know that you’ve heard this many many times… but this one is another perfect match regarding my skin tone. As for its shade, Exquis is somewhere between a muted, dusty medium brown and taupe and is has a beautiful golden shimmer. Photos were taken under artificial light.

exquis

exquis

exquis

Leave a Reply

