[OPI] Black Spotted (over Chanel Diwali)

When I first saw this, I very much liked the effect Black Spotted creates, since it’s quite different from crackle varnishes. Its formula is different too, i.e. pretty runny. It seems that Black Spotted is only available in France, thus I ordered mine via eBay.

black spotted

Couldn’t wait to try it and thus applied it over my then-current mani, Chanel Diwali. Thin means thin (or even very thin) in this case – and it worked at once! Normally I’m a failure when it comes to crackle or other effect coats, but this was so easy. I am quite surprised. 🙂 (But please ignore the dry cuticles.)

black spotted

black spotted

black spotted

Close up view (I did not use a top coat).

black spotted

2 thoughts on “[OPI] Black Spotted (over Chanel Diwali)

Leave a Reply

