[Ciaté] Black Pearls (Caviar Manicure)

Last week I went to Karstadt department store to get my hands on the Ciaté Caviar Manicure Sets; I bought Black Pearls and Rainbow (Mother of Pearl had been sold out the day before but they said it’s going to be in again in a couple of days, so hopefully I will get this too). Here is Black Pearls.

black pearls

The black varnish (it’s called Un-restricted Glam) has a jelly formula. The miniature funnel is so cute. 🙂

black pearls

I applied this mani on Friday and was positively surprised how easy it worked and, of course, about the result. It looks awesome! Love it! The turquoise beads add an extra kick.

black pearls

black pearls

black pearls

Inside, artificial light.

black pearls

I did not spill a single bead, by the way. :mrgreen: Moreover, removal was easy too.

5 thoughts on “[Ciaté] Black Pearls (Caviar Manicure)

  1. Das sieht ja echt toll aus. Aber Hand auf’s Herz, geht das wirklich wieder gut runter? Ich habe da so leichte Bedenken. Sieht ehr aus, als müsste man da mit einer Flex rangehen.

    Ganz liebe Grüße,
    Elena

    Like

    • also, ich hatte keine probleme, es war sogar leichter, als glitter abzulösen – dagegen sind die caviars fast schon ein traum! 🙂
      lg

      Like

    • du, das ging mir anfangs genauso, wobei ich da eine fish egg manicure in einer anderen farbe gesehen habe, und da war es eher der farbton, der mir weniger gefiel. ich habe eine ziemliche anlaufzeit gebraucht; witzig ist das caviar-design allemal. und danke für deinen kommi, durch den ich auf dein blog gestoßen bin, das ich mir gleich in den reader gepackt habe. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

