[Dior] Chatoyant / Orange Sparkle

As you will notice from the bottle, this is another beautiful vintage Dior varnish (however, all of them are pretty). Chatoyant aka Orange Sparkle is a medium orange shade, and it contains a golden shimmer.

chatoyat

I got this one from annete, a fellow Chanel collector.🙂 Again, many thanks, I fell in love with this shade the moment I saw it!

chatoyant

Although I did these swatches (two coats) a couple of weeks ago, I wore Chatoyant during the past days and on my currenty short nails, when the wheather was really hot, and the sunshine brought out the golden sparkles, so this polish definitely deserves its name.

chatoyant

chatoyant

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Chatoyant / Orange Sparkle

Leave a Reply

