[Essence] Oh My Glitter!

This week, I discovered the new Essence ‘colour & go’ range with its different bottle shape (they contain 8 ml now) and new formula. As for the bottle design, I was happy with the old one, the small bottles were great for travelling. Nevertheless, I fell for some of the new colours, such as i>Oh My Glitter!, which is a purple (or a very dark lilac) loaded with pink flakies.

oh my glitter!

Nice application, the new flat and rounded brush is easy to handle. Shown below is two coats with Essie Good To Go top coat.

oh my glitter!

oh my glitter!

oh my glitter!

In the shadow.

oh my glitter!

Close up.🙂
oh my glitter!

Leave a Reply

