[China Glaze] Surfin’ For Boys

I love China Glaze’s Summer Neons collection! This is the first shade I picked (my husband gave it to me, again, many thanks🙂 ), Surfin’ For Boys, a fluorescent coral (probably with a hint of orange and pink) with a slight pink shimmer, this is unique.

surfin' for boys

Such a wonderful shade. It needed only two coats and dried quickly. Actually the finish is quite satin-y, shown below is my complete mani using Essie Good To Go top coat, to add some shine.

surfin for boys

surfin for boys

surfin' for boys

Ha ha, lots of photos – but I could not take my eyes off! It’s bright already in the bottle, but even brighter on the nails.

surfin' for boys

surfin' for boys

2 thoughts on “[China Glaze] Surfin’ For Boys

Leave a Reply

