[Chanel] Fantastic (updated 20 June 2012)

I reblogged this, since I took new photos of Fantastic.🙂 This is a wine red shade, containing a slight shimmer.

fantastic

Latest photos; this is an update showing my current mani of mid-June 2012.🙂 I have no idea why it took Fantastic – which is a gorgeous shade – so long to make it onto my nails! I remember that I had bought it in March 2011 and never tried since then, except for quick swatches.

fantastic

fantastic

fantastic

fantastic

The bottle comparison from the initial post – Calvin Klein’s Ruby Red (on the left) next to Fantastic.

ruby red vs. fantastic

ruby red, fantastic

Ruby Red’s shimmer is more intense and its formula seemed to me more watery.

Leave a Reply

