[Essie] Mint Candy Apple

Mint Candy Apple is my personal Lucky Varnish, since it helped me landing a job yesterday. 🙂 By accident! Of course, it didn’t have anything to do with the varnish itself, but I had just applied Mint Candy Apple when I was invited to an interview – and succeeded, yay!

Here it is, it’s a pastel mint green, and I love this shade.

mint-candy-apple

Three thin coats and my mani until this morning. Loads of pictures, since it’s so beautiful.

mint-candy-apple1

mint-candy-apple2//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

mint-candy-apple3

It’s the exact shade of Funky Jade eyeshadow by GOSH, I recognised.

mint-candy-apple4

Another one, I’m holding Chanel Gold Fingers, which I got from Valerie, sent to me by C.M., along with Butter London Slapper and (referring to the Butter, I presume)… a slice of ciabatta bread! :mrgreen: So funny, going to feed the ducks later (we’ve got a beautiful, giant park nearby)!

P1200438

So, I’m in a good mood today. 🙂

4 thoughts on “[Essie] Mint Candy Apple

  1. ah, der glückslack! mit ihn auf den nägeln, sollten wir alle einen lottoschein ausfüllen!

    und zum packerl… ich sag nur: brot und butter! ;-D

    Like

  2. gut, dass der bulgursalat nicht so schnell greifbar war. :mrgreen: das brot liegt übrigens auf der fensterbank; eigentlich sollte ich es aufheben und mit dem butter-lack bepinseln! mist, komme gerade auf eine völlig absurde idee… 🙄

    der mint candy apple ist jedenfalls auch für sich sehr schön. aber als glücksbringer macht er sich nicht schlecht.

    Like

Leave a Reply

