Again, Royal Matterimoaning

Mani for the weekend (Fantasy Filmfest Nights) is ManGlaze’s Royal Matterimoaning.

royal matterimoaning

royal matterimoaning

Traditionally, I stick to ManGlaze varnishes when enjoying the Fantasy Filmfest; they do the best mattes ever, and I need something that will last until Monday, even Tuesday, because I won’t have any time to switch to a different shade. After a couple of days, ManGlaze still looks great. 🙂 I might be polishing this up with a shiny top coat on Monday or so… or probably not, since I like the finish very much.

Leave a Reply

