[Chanel] Jade Rose

I’m wearing Jade Rose now, which I bought at Newcastle Airport back in March 2011 and I’d been keeping it in my drawer since then. It’s a peachy nude containing a hidden shimmer and I always think it does not go well with my skintone.

jade rose

Jade Rose is the little sister of Jade 407 green polish… which will be the follow-up shade on my nails.

jades

Starting to like Jade Rose; it’s really different compared to what I ususally wear… which makes it somewhat special. Still dry cuticles, despite olive oil treatment. cry

jade rose

jade rose

Anyway, looks like I’m not wearing any nail varnish at all!🙄

jade rose

jade rose

5 thoughts on “[Chanel] Jade Rose

    • danke dir – letztlich habe ich den lack auch dir zu verdanken; von wem kam schließlich der tipp?😉
      hoffentlich vergesse ich die vielen geforderten fotos, vergleichsbilder usw. nicht… ich traue mich ja kaum, den lack aufzutragen: zu viel ehrfurcht.:mrgreen:

      Like

      • ich hab auch ne woche gebraucht bis ich mir sicher war, dass mein australier nicht beisst🙂
        also zu erinnerung…jolsi schatz soll ein finger seiner patschehand mit dem schwesterlack bepinseln und den finger daneben mit dem rosen duft lack🙂
        und auf deine fingerchen muss der schwesternlack auch drauf…lalala…

        Like

  1. … die chipse sind gekauft, getränke liegen im kühler…

    wann bekommen wir ihn an ihm zu sehen? wuaha-ha-ha.

    #LMP: bist du auch schon in vorfreude?

    Like

Leave a Reply

