[Chanel] April

This is a crème berry shade, which I like very much.

april

When I got April and showed it to my husband, he wasn’t convinced at all, like nice shade but nothing special; however, on the nails, April looks greater than in the bottle, so that he changed his mind. As for me, I was surprised too, after application yesterday. 🙂

Natural light.

april

april

Artificial light.

april

april

Ugh, seems that I’m not very good at using the keyboard right now, while I was trying to prepare some cooking ingredients (turnip and vanilla soup), I cut my finger…, and the plaster is a bit uncomfy. 🙄

3 thoughts on “[Chanel] April

Leave a Reply

