Clarins 230

Clarins 230; I don’t know how to describe this, it’s a shimmery-glitterly duochrome beauty with purple, green and other multicolour effects… and a classic!

clarins 230

I’d been given this by my husband for Christmas and I thank him so much. I spent many days figuring out how to combine it, since I’ve heard it’s best used as a top coat, and I finally opted for Chanel Vamp, which was another Christmas present, this time by Mila from Schöne Nagellacke who got it in Chicago.🙂 Thank you! (There will by a separate entry on Vamp.)

Natural light. I did not get much sleep last night, thus the somewhat messy application on the ring finger…

clarins 230

clarins 230

clarins 230

Artificial light.

clarins 230

clarins 230

3 thoughts on “Clarins 230

    • vielen dank! zu meinem mann: ganz meine rede.🙂 ich bin auch mächtig stolz auf ihn und dass ich ihn habe.

      auf schwarz muss ich ihn auch mal testen; normalerweise probiere ich auch sehr gerne den vendetta, aber deine swatches mit dem beyu über black satin gefallen mir sehr!

      Like

Leave a Reply

