[Chanel] Blue Boy

Blue Boy is my favourite of the Les Jeans de Chanel collection. It’s a crème steel blue and quite unique.

blue boy

I did three coats.

blue boy

blue boy

Blue Boy goes wonderful with denims; I love its hint of grey. It’s still Filmfest Hamburg movie festival, thus we went to the movies this morning (a screening of five short films especially for children) and after that to American Apparel, where I saw a Le Sac dress in nearly the exact colour of Blue Boy… I think it was called “Lapis”. However, I didn’t buy it because it looked like a sac(k) on me, whichever way I tried to do the straps. 🙄

2 thoughts on “[Chanel] Blue Boy

  1. Wunderschön!
    Blue Boy ist auch meiner Liebling!
    Und…ich habe endlich nach lange warten Riva! Ich bin so mega froh!
    Die Blauen mag ich wirklich sehr gern 🙂
    Ich wünsche Euch einen schönen & gemütlichen Freitagabend noch 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

